Displaying Bamboo Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

My experience in this place was amazing. I will definitely be coming back and recommending to family and friends. My husband and I had a couples massage and we both were so happy with our treatment. cant wait till our next time.

(Anonymous, 1,486 days ago)

The massage and staff were excellent. It was a thoroughly satisfying experience. I will be back. David

(David S., 1,494 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
David, Thank You very much for your business. I am so glad that you were enjoying and satisfying our services. I look forward to see you back soon. Thank you again. Wish you have a happy holiday! Tanty

Amazing treatment- courteous staff, very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Scheduled to return- will definitely make it my go to place for massage and relaxation.

(Anonymous, 1,498 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for writing a nice review to us. I am so glad that you were enjoying your treatment from us. I look forward to see you return soon. Wish you have a happy holiday!! Tanty

My husband and I have been coming here for almost a year. We have had several different therapist providing some of the best massages we have ever had. This is a high compliment from us as we have had massages all around the world and back. You are professional, clean and most importantly fantastic at listening to what we need. Thank you for dedication to wellness!

(Travis amber A., 1,533 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Amber, Thank you once again for your time in communicating with us, we are very appreciative. We look forward to see both of you and your husband soon. Team of Bamboo Wellness

The best healing accupressure massage in Fort Lauderdale. Everyone is so nice here, and the massage really gets rid of tension and pain - try it!

(Sascha R., 1,566 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Sascha, Thank you so much for writing to us a very nice review. Thank you again for your support. We will see you soon Sascha. Tanty

I have tried a couple of places and this place is professional and the staff are very good best massage i ever had, the owner is very sincere and cares a big plus in my book!!!!!

(Joseph S., 1,574 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Joseph, Thank you very much for this fine compliment. We are honored to serve you and appreciate your time in writing a review to help others also seeking quality massage. Thank you again; happy holidays. Tanty

Excellent! One of the best massages I have ever had. The staff is very professional and appointments are convenient. I highly recommend this for any athlete.

(Anonymous, 1,645 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for this nice review and you would like to recommended us to others. Thank you again. Tanty

spectacular

(Anonymous, 1,683 days ago)

best way of getting a nice birthday gift... planning on getting one for myself

(Brayan S., 1,987 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness is Heaven on Earth. Professional staff, friendly & attentive service haves you feeling like you're brand new. I visit every week & look forward to it. Thank you Bamboo Wellness

(Anonymous, 2,132 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 3 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bamboo Wellness
 
Security Code