Displaying Bamboo Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Had a long layover in Ft Lauderdale on way back to California. Found this place on Google. Took a chance and Ubered over to it. When arrived the facility is very clean. On to the 90 minute deep tissue massage with my wife. Are you ready? THE BEST EVER!! That's a bold statement however after having many many massages I can't remember any as good. If this were near me in California I would visit every week. A added plus is Joe's Crab Shack is in same complex. FYI Uber was 19 bucks and about 7 miles away from airport. Took about 20 minutes to get there not including wait time for Uber driver. Again the massage was absolutely the best. Don't sit in airport.

(Rick S., 75 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Rick S: What a great story! Thanks for reaching out via the airport .... We are so happy to have made your layover that much better. Be Safe going home to Califonia. Thanks fo your business Tanty

Older reviews

The service very excellent, I will recommend Bamboo Wellness to my friends.

(Patricia D., 121 days ago)

Everything online was really easy to use and navigate. There were technical problems which left me to start the process over again, but it wasn't difficult. When I had questions and called, Tanti was always so friendly and helpful over the phone. Thank you. My mother-in-law will love this gift. Thanks for making it so easy!

(Marie T., 170 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Marie, Thank you for the kind words. And for giving our gift certificate away this season; we are ready to take good care of your mother-in-law. Thank you for you spent your time gave me a call. I am always here for our customers. Happy Holidays, Tanty

love Bamboo's massages - same techniques I found while living in Asia!!

(Erika J., 325 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Erika, Thank you so much for the nice compliment. We try hard to provide authentic Asian Wellness (as we received growing up there). We are very glad to serve you and happy your treatment was healthy and relaxing. Gratefully Tanty

I absolutely love bamboo wellness center! I always feel comfortable and taken care of and leave feeling stress free! Thank you!!

(Jacqueline S., 428 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you sincerely for writing, we truly value your feedback. We are also happy that we are able to de-stress you (our focus). Appreciatively, Tanty

5 star

(Rory C., 470 days ago)

Excellent - I purchased this on line for my husband I was there last week and Lulu gave me a massage - she is the best! Rhonda Blanchette

(Rhonda S., 471 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Dear Rhonda, Lulu has many fans. Thx for writing... We are very grateful for your patronage and also for reaching out. Sincerely, Tanty

I am so excited to be back in Fort Lauderdale, the first place I'm going is back to Bamboo Wellness for two hours of luxurious massage. My back has missed you! :)

(Anonymous, 547 days ago)

Bamboo Wellness Responds:
Thank you for writing and welcome back...we have been waiting for you! Please coordinate for a long massage and we will take care of you. (Please be advised that we are relocating to a larger, newer space in may of 2016, about a quarter mile south, across from the new Trader Joe's).

This place is the best! I have been going for 3 years...just realized they have a comment section. Clean, friendly, professional. I tip $25 an hour above massage price and now they know my body and always treat me like a king...worth every penny! (they work so hard)

(F C., 861 days ago)

My experience in this place was amazing. I will definitely be coming back and recommending to family and friends. My husband and I had a couples massage and we both were so happy with our treatment. cant wait till our next time.

(Anonymous, 888 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Bamboo Wellness
 
Security Code